Une équipe de professionnels

Alain Sylvestre
Président

a.sylvestre@afcor.ca
450-670-0407

Lyne Sanscartier
Comptabilité

l.sanscartier@afcor.ca
450-670-0407 #222

Marie-Michèle Bourassa
Achats

mm.bourassa@afcor.ca
450-670-0407 #229

Pier-Yves Sylvestre
Directeur de projets

py.sylvestre@afcor.ca
450-670-0407 #232

David Tellier
Chargé de projets

d.tellier@afcor.ca
450-670-0407 #225

Benjamin Rouillier
Chargé de projets

b.rouillier@afcor.ca,
450-670-0407 #257

Kevin Thomas
Estimateur

k.thomas@afcor.ca
450-670-0407 #223

Hamza Maalaoui
Chargé de projets

h.maalaoui@afcor.ca
450-670-0407 #234

Djamel Chalal
Estimateur

d.chalal@afcor.ca
450-670-0407 #233

Frédéric St-Jean
Chargé de projets

f.stjean@afcor.ca
450-670-0407 #231

Janie Phylavong
Adjointe à l’estimation

j.phylavong@afcor.ca
450-670-0407 #224

Julie Demers
Adjointe aux projets

j.demers@afcor.ca
450-670-0407 #226

Confiez-nous
votre projet!

Contactez-nous