Une équipe de professionnels

Alain Sylvestre
Président

a.sylvestre@afcor.ca
450-670-0407

Lyne Sanscartier
Comptabilité

l.sanscartier@afcor.ca
450-670-0407 #222

Geneviève Durand
Comptabilité

g.durand@afcor.ca
450-670-0407 #229

Naziha Aissat
Comptabilité

n.aissat@afcor.ca
450-670-0407 #260

Audrey Vinet-Leclaire
Comptabilité

a.vinetleclaire@afcor.ca
450-670-0407 #221

Pier-Yves Sylvestre
Directeur construction

py.sylvestre@afcor.ca
450-670-0407 #232

Hamza Maalaoui
Chargé de projets

h.maalaoui@afcor.ca
450-670-0407 #234

Guillaume Castonguay
Chargé de projets

g.castonguay@afcor.ca
450-670-0407 #257

Gilles Nault
Chargé de projets

g.nault@afcor.ca
450-670-0407 #231

Raphaël Dionne
Chargé de projets

r.dionne@afcor.ca
450-670-0407 #259

Isabelle Desmarais
Adjointe aux projets

i.desmarais@afcor.ca
450-670-0407 #226

Arab Chabi
Estimateur

a.chabi@afcor.ca
450-670-0407 #228

Djamel Chalal
Estimateur

d.chalal@afcor.ca
450-670-0407 #233

Janie Phylavong
Adjointe à l’estimation

j.phylavong@afcor.ca
450-670-0407 #224

Confiez-nous
votre projet!

Contactez-nous